Mockingbird March – Free Films

When: until Tuesday 31 March
Where: Mockingbird Theatre and Bar, Custard Factory, Digbeth, B4 9AA
Entry: Free

Mockingbird Theatre and Bar, one of Independent Birmingham’s top 10 bars with a twist, has an exciting programme of free classic and cult cinema lined up for March:

  • Thursday 5th March – The Good, The Bad and The Ugly – 19:30
  • Friday 6th March – Equilibrium @ 18:30, Matrix @ 21:00
  • Saturday 7th March – ET @ 14:00, 2001: A Space Odyssey @ 19:30
  • Wednesday 11th March – Taxi Driver – 19:30
  • Thursday 12th March – Vanishing Point – 19:30
  • Friday 13th March – The Omen @ 18:30, The Exorcist @ 21:45
  • Saturday 14th March – All Day Chick Flicks – from 17:00
  • Tuesday 17th March – Wind That Shakes the Barley – 19:30
  • Wednesday 18th March – Raging Bull – 19:30
  • Thursday 19th March – Rebel Without a Cause – 19:30
  • Saturday 21st March – Monty Python and the Holy Grail – 14:00
  • Saturday 21st March – Rear Window – 19:30
  • Tuesday 24th March – Pitch Perfect – 19:30
  • Wednesday 25th March – The Shawshank Redemption – 19:30
  • Thursday 26th March – Easy Rider – 19:30
  • Tuesday 31st March – The Notebook – 19:30

If you’d like to stay up to date with what’s happening at the Mockingbird, sign up for their mailing list here.

Pamela Pinski

Digbeth and Proud

You may also like...